Skip to main content


Levitated Toy Factory

2020 AIA Santa Fe – Honor Award
2015 AIA Albuquerque – Honor Award – Student Jury
2015 Jeff Harnar Award for Contemporary Architecture – Citation
2014 AIA Albuquerque – Honor Award

Renal Medicine Associates
2015 AIA Albuquerque – Honor Award – Student Jury
2013 AIA Albuquerque – Citation Award

LewAllen Galleries at the Truro Building
2012 AIA Albuquerque – Citation Award

Tamarind Institute at UNM
2010 AIA Albuquerque – Citation Award

Railyard Galleries (Sears-Hansen & Rose-Morelli Buildings)
2010 AIA Albuquerque – Citation of Merit Award
2008 State of New Mexico Heritage Preservation Award
Urban Design within an Historic Context

Ocotillo Performing Arts Center
2009 McGraw Hill Construction’s Southwest Contractor
Award for ‘Best Cultural Project’

Rose-Morelli Building Gallery Interiors
Wiliam Siegal Gallery & Gebert Contemporary
2007 AIA New Mexico – Citation of Merit Award